kvbhuvaranasi@gmail.com +91-542-2369466 +91-0542-2369466
केन्द्रीय विद्यालय, बीएचयू, वाराणसी
Kendriya Vidyalaya, BHU, VARANASI
(An Autonomous body under MHRD) Government Of India

CBSE School Code: 08628 CBSE Affiliation No. 2100031 KV Code: 1850

Important Alumni

Total No. of Registered Alumni :86

Name Email id Passing Year Class Pass Outs
NISHANT KUNAL shivanikunal.ait@gmail.com 2016 9th
Pankaj kumar arvind.end@gmail.com 2012 2nd
Piyush Sarkar piyush.gph@gmail.com 2004 2004
Piyush Sarkar piyush.gph@gmail.com 2004 XII
PRAMIL TIWARI pramiltiwari@yahoo.com 1980 XII
Prashant Kumar Choudhary prashantchoudhary007@gmail.com 2006 XII
Priyanka Nurish pnurish@gmail.com 2009 XII
Pronob Das pronobdas@hotmail.com 1983 XII
Pyoli pyoli121@gmail.com 2002 XII
R Vasudevan r_vasudevan69@hotmail.com 1985 XII
Rahul Kumar Singh rksinghgeol@gmail.com 2012 XII
Rajeev Singh rajeevxlnc@gmail.com 2015 5th
Rakesh vikram singh rakesh@aquasanrw.com 1987 XII
Ramendra Srivastava ramendrasrivastava@rediffmail.com 1983 xii
Ratan Tiwari tiwari1964@yahoo.com 1983 XII
Rishabh Srivastava rishabhn70@gmail.com 2008 XII
Ritvik Mohapatra ritvik777@yahoo.co.in 2012 V
Sangeet Dey sangeetdey@gmail.com 2011 M.A
Seema Chaurasia seemachaurasia8@gmail.com 2001 1999
SHAILENDRA shail_lendra@hotmail.com 1983 XII
SHAILENDRA KUMAR MAURYA shailendrakvs@rediffmail.com 2008 X
Shakti Vinay Shukla shaktiffdc@gmail.com 1985 XII
Shashank Rath shashank.rath@gmail.com 1996 XII
shishir chandra rai shishirrai2700@gmail.com 1998 x
shivam singh shivamkushava0@gmail.com 2015 vii
Shrinkhala singh Shrinkhala.singh1@gmail.com 2012
Shubham Saket advshubhamsaket@gmail.com 2011 XIII
sourabh banerjee drskb1979@gmail.com 1996 12
sunil kumar singh san25vns10@gmail.com 2003 XII
SUNIL PANDEY sunilmenu09@gmail.com 1994 12th
sunny yadav yashaayadav@gmail.com 2013 VIII
V S Tripathi vstripathi601@gmail.com 1993 XII
Vaidya Pankaj Rai vaidyaraipankaj@rediffmail.com 1998 XII
VISHWESH MISHRA vishweshmishra@gmail.com 1998 XII
Vivek Singh 123.vivek.s@gmail.com 2001 X
Yagya Dutt Mishra ygdutt86.2@gmail.com 2008 XII

Records 51 to 86 of 86

First Previous